Harry O

"Harry O" was an crime drama series that aired for two seasons on ABC from 1974 to 1976.

Harry Orwell is a San Diego cop forced into retirement when he is shot in the back. To support himself, he sets up a private investigation practice from his beach house on Coronado Island, in San Diego.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x22: Death CertificateApr 29, 1976
2x21: The Mysterious Case of Lester and Dr. FongMar 18, 1976
2x20: RubyMar 11, 1976
View full episode list »