Freaky Eaters

Freaky Eaters is a fascinating and eye-opening series, which documents the struggles of an unusual, and often overlooked, segment of the population – those with a bizarre compulsion towards a particular food. Each episode tells the story of one Freaky Eater as he is forced to confront the painful truth behind his food obsession and come face to face with the destructive side effects his addiction has had on his life. Two experts, Psychotherapist, Dr. Mike Dow and Nutrition Specialist, J.J. Virgin, will stage a food intervention in a bid to help this Freaky Eater overcome his culinary compulsion and reclaim control of his diet.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: Addicted to French FriesJun 26, 2011
2x07: Addicted to Ice Cream BarsJun 26, 2011
2x06: Addicted to Maple SyrupJun 19, 2011
View full episode list »