Dragon Collection

Through an unexpected turn of events, an ordinary elementary school student, Hiro Enryuu, finds himself in the world of the Dragon Collection game. This is a world called Dragon Earth, where gods, humans, and monsters exist side by side. Those who roam this world using a magic book, called a Grimoire, and cards to summon monsters and search for treasures that bear the powers of dragons are called Dracolle Battlers. Despite his bewilderment, Hiro becomes a Dracolle Battler and, together with the friends he meets there, begins his adventure to become a legendary Dragon Master!

Show Info

Airs on: Japan TV Tokyo (2014 - 2015)
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Action Adventure Anime Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 51 episodes

Official site: www.tv-tokyo.co.jp

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x51: Time for Guts! Meatmania!Mar 30, 2015
1x50: Dragon Master!Mar 23, 2015
1x49: Advent of the Chaos God Drake!Mar 16, 2015
View full episode list »