America's Prom Queen

America's Prom Queen is a reality TV series that debuted on ABC Family on March 17, 2008. The show follows 10 young teen girls aspiring for the title of "America's Prom Queen". Each week, the girls face a prom-related challenge, and girls will be eliminated until one remains. The show is hosted by former Miss USA, Susie Castillo. On April 21, 2008, the very beautiful Katelyn Morgan, from Yorba Linda, California was crowned America's Prom Queen for season 1.

Show Info

Airs on: United States FreeForm (2008 - 2008)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: The PromisodeApr 21, 2008
1x05: CosmoPromApr 14, 2008
1x04: The 'Senior' PromApr 7, 2008
View full episode list »