Banshee - Episode List

Season 4

8May 20, 2016Requiem
7May 13, 2016Truths Other Than the Ones You Tell Yourself
6May 6, 2016Only One Way a Dogfight Ends
5Apr 29, 2016A Little Late to Grow a Pair
4Apr 22, 2016Innocent Might Be a Bit of a Stretch
3Apr 15, 2016The Book of Job
2Apr 8, 2016The Burden of Beauty
1Apr 1, 2016Something Out of the Bible

Season 3

10Mar 13, 2015We All Pay Eventually
9Mar 6, 2015Even God Doesn't Know What to Make of You
8Feb 27, 2015All the Wisdom I Got Left
7Feb 20, 2015You Can't Hide from the Dead
6Feb 13, 2015We Were All Someone Else Yesterday
5Feb 6, 2015Tribal
4Jan 30, 2015Real Life is the Nightmare
3Jan 23, 2015A Fixer of Sorts
2Jan 16, 2015Snakes and Whatnot
1Jan 9, 2015The Fire Trials

Season 2

10Mar 14, 2014Bullets and Tears
9Mar 7, 2014Homecoming
8Feb 28, 2014Evil for Evil
7Feb 21, 2014Ways to Bury a Man
6Feb 14, 2014Armies of One
5Feb 7, 2014The Truth About Unicorns
4Jan 31, 2014Bloodlines
3Jan 24, 2014The Warrior Class
2Jan 17, 2014The Thunder Man
1Jan 10, 2014Little Fish

Season 1

10Mar 15, 2013A Mixture of Madness
9Mar 8, 2013Always The Cowboy
8Mar 1, 2013We Shall Live Forever
7Feb 22, 2013Behold a Pale Rider
6Feb 15, 2013Wicks
5Feb 8, 2013The Kindred
4Feb 1, 2013Half Deaf is Better Than All Dead
3Jan 25, 2013Meet the New Boss
2Jan 18, 2013The Rave
1Jan 11, 2013Pilot