Nature's Epic Journeys

Nature's Epic Journeys follows three iconic animals on three of the world's most breathtaking wildlife adventures. Each must overcome immense obstacles, from challenging terrain to hungry predators and sheer physical exhaustion.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x03; May 25, 2016

Thousands of zebra face lions, hunting dogs, drought and starvation as they undertake the world's most newly-discovered migration. Braving one of Botswana's most brutal wildernesses they make Africa's longest land migration to reach the rich grasslan

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: ZebraMay 25, 2016
1x02: CaribouMay 18, 2016
1x01: ElephantsMay 11, 2016
View full episode list »