Pecola is about a little penguin boy named Pecola living in a port town called "Cube Town", and the everyday life of Pecola and his friends and neighbors, all of whom have unique personalities. Cube Town is a quiet and peaceful town. Well, that is if Pecola isn't getting into trouble again! Pecola is so curious and hyper active that he has trouble staying out of trouble for long. Although he always has the best of intentions, he usually ends up causing trouble of some sort! Pecolius, Pecola's grandfather, a famous archeologist and adventurer, is raising the inquisitive Pecola and tries his best to keep him from causing too much trouble, but he knows he can only do so much.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Cartoon Network (2003 - 2003)
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: Yo! Pecola / Great Cubes of FireMay 27, 2003
1x25: Yorkshire's Puddin' / Pecola's Tunnel TroubleMay 23, 2003
1x24: Gazelle's Goof / Pecola in a Yacht of TroubleMay 22, 2003
View full episode list »