Shoebox Zoo

Shoebox Zoo was a children's fantasy TV series that aired on CBBC from 2004-2005. 1100 years prior to the show's present day events, the great wizard Michael Scot created the Book of Forbidden Knowledge, a lexicon filled with dark magic and untold secrets. From the book, and the four elements, he created Juan Roberto Montoya de Toledo, a shapeshifter who desired the book's powers for himself and to cover the world in darkness.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom CBBC (2004 - 2005)
Schedule: Sundays at 18:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Children Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: Beyond the BeyondDec 4, 2005
2x12: The Falls of FaithNov 20, 2005
2x11: The Cry of the WolfNov 20, 2005
View full episode list »