Monstresses recounts the salacious stories of cheating men and their out-of-control mistresses. Each episode of this new series will introduce us to two mistresses caught up in scandalous affairs with deadly consequences. See what happens when a "Monstress" tires of being called the "other woman" and decides to take matters into her own hands.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Biography Channel (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Tuesdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Elizabeth Reynolds & Linda HenningFeb 19, 2013
1x02: Katie Belflower & Brandita TalianoFeb 12, 2013
1x01: Diana Haun & Morgan HughesFeb 5, 2013
View full episode list »