Adam Richman's Best Sandwich in America

Adam goes coast to coast to sample the nation's top sandwiches. In the end, only one will win the title of Adam Richman's Best Sandwich in America.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Travel Channel (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food Travel
Episodes ordered: 11 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Championship Finale

Episode 1x11; Aug 15, 2012

The 10 regional sandwich winners (plus 2 surprise wild cards!) face off for the chance to take home the title of Best Sandwich in America in the Championship Finale.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x11: Championship FinaleAug 15, 2012
1x10: New EnglandAug 8, 2012
1x09: SouthwestAug 1, 2012
View full episode list »