Derren Brown: Inside Your Mind

Derren Brown: Inside Your Mind is a collection of selected highlights from the first series of the original UK series, Mind Control, which first aired on Channel 4 in 2000. Released on DVD in October 2003, the series was later shown as a Hulu Exclusive Series in May 2012.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2012 - 2012)
Runtime: 55 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; May 31, 2012

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4May 31, 2012
1x03: Episode 3May 31, 2012
1x02: Episode 2May 31, 2012
View full episode list »