Derren Brown: The Experiments

Derren Brown returns to our screens with "The Experiments", a brand new four part series for Channel 4. Each stand-alone episode asks and answers a single question featuring the usual inventive and jaw dropping Derren Brown mixture of stunts, suggestion and thought-provoking entertainment combined with tried and tested psychological experiments to illustrate how easily our behaviour can be manipulated.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: The Secret of LuckNov 11, 2011
1x03: The Guilt TripNov 4, 2011
1x02: The GameshowOct 28, 2011
View full episode list »