Mayans M.C.

Mayans M.C. is the next chapter in Kurt Sutter's award-winning Sons of Anarchy saga.

Set in a post-Jax Teller world, Ezekiel "EZ" Reyes is fresh out of prison and a prospect in the Mayans M.C. charter on the Cali/Mexi border. Now, EZ must carve out his new identity in a town where he was once the golden boy with the American Dream in his grasp.

Show Info

Network: United States FX (2018 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running; returning 2019
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Thriller
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Kurt Sutter Elgin James

Official site:

7.1 (36 votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x10; Nov 6, 2018

The club has reason to celebrate, but big changes leave the future uncertain.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Cuervo/Tz'ikb'uulNov 6, 2018
1x09: Serpiente/ChikchanOct 30, 2018
1x08: Rata/Ch'oOct 23, 2018
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Mayans MC
View all AKAs »


View all news »