America's Game: The Superbowl Champions

America's Game: The Super Bowl Champions is an annual documentary series created by NFL Films (broadcast on the NFL Network and CBS). Its 42 installments profile the first 42 winning teams of the National Football League's annual Super Bowl championship game in, each episode chronicals an individual team.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: 2015 Denver BroncosSep 7, 2016
2x09: 2014 New England PatriotsSep 8, 2015
2x08: 2013 Seattle SeahawksSep 3, 2014
View full episode list »