Busting Loose

Single guy Lenny deals with his meddling parents, boisterous pals and menial job.

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (1977 - 1977)
Schedule: Wednesdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: All in Love's UnfairNov 16, 1977
2x07: The Decision (2)Nov 9, 1977
2x06: The Decision (1)Nov 2, 1977
View full episode list »