The Adventures of Tom Sawyer - Episode List

Season 1

49Dec 7, 1980All is well
48Nov 30, 1980End of Joe the Indian
47Nov 23, 1980The sighs cave
46Nov 16, 1980The Haunted House
45Nov 9, 1980Freedom
44Nov 2, 1980The Capture
43Oct 26, 1980The White Horse
42Oct 19, 1980A Happy Journey
41Oct 12, 1980The Undesirable
40Oct 5, 1980The Lawsuit
39Sep 28, 1980A Question of Confidence
38Sep 21, 1980The Drama
37Sep 14, 1980Goodbye, Arthur!
36Sep 7, 1980To fly or not to fly?
35Aug 31, 1980Tom wants to fly in the Sky
34Aug 24, 1980The Man who Came from the Cold
33Aug 17, 1980The Escape to Freedom
32Aug 10, 1980Gold, Gold!
31Aug 3, 1980The Candlestick
30Jul 27, 1980Huck's Father
29Jul 20, 1980Goodbye Lisette
28Jul 13, 1980Helping Lisette
27Jul 6, 1980The Rising of the Curtain
26Jun 29, 1980Lisette
25Jun 22, 1980A Stubborn Boy
24Jun 15, 1980Huck carries a Tie
23Jun 8, 1980Fishing party
22Jun 1, 1980The Charlatan
21May 25, 1980The Holidays Begin
20May 18, 1980The Secrecy of Mr. Dobbins
19May 11, 1980The Frog Contest
18May 4, 1980Reconciliation
17Apr 27, 1980Good Old Days
16Apr 20, 1980The Pirates Crush Black
15Apr 13, 1980Ah! the Adventure...
14Apr 6, 1980Pirates don't go to school
13Mar 30, 1980I Want to be a Pirate
12Mar 23, 1980The Professor
11Mar 16, 1980Pirates
10Mar 9, 1980The Treasure
9Mar 2, 1980The Children of Aunt Polly
8Feb 24, 1980Panic at Board
7Feb 17, 1980Competition
6Feb 10, 1980Huck's House
5Feb 3, 1980Becky
4Jan 27, 1980The Magic spell
3Jan 20, 1980A Great Love
2Jan 13, 1980Hand Games, Evil Games
1Jan 6, 1980The Small World of Tom Sawyer