Cracker was a crime drama series that aired on ABC. It was based on the British series of the same name.

Gerry "Fitz" Fitzgerald is an insulting, nosy, loathsome individual who is a drunken excuse for a husband, a lousy father, and a gambling washout. But, he has one saving grace - he is a brilliant psychologist with an uncanny ability to see the evil in people, bring them to confess and walk away unscathed.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x16: Faustian FitzMar 12, 1999
1x15: First Love (2)May 22, 1999
1x14: First Love (1)May 22, 1999
View full episode list »