Equal Justice

Equal Justice was a legal drama series that follows the lives of the district attorney's office in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (1990 - 1991)
Schedule: Wednesdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance Legal
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: The Devil His DueJul 3, 1991
2x12: What Color Are My Eyes?Jun 26, 1991
2x11: Opening FarewellJun 19, 1991
View full episode list »