Ga-rei Zero - Episode List

Season 1

12Dec 22, 2008Yearning Prayer
11Dec 15, 2008Turmoil of Fates
10Dec 8, 2008The Other Side of the Tragedy
9Dec 1, 2008Spiral of Sin
8Nov 24, 2008Whereabouts of Revenge
7Nov 17, 2008Chains of Blame
6Nov 10, 2008Beautiful Enemy
5Nov 3, 2008Obstinate Feelings
4Oct 27, 2008The Cause of the Duty
3Oct 20, 2008The Times of the Chance Encounter
2Oct 13, 2008Expression of Hatred
1Oct 6, 2008Above Aoi