GLOW - Episode List

Season 2

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
10Jun 29, 2018Every Potato Has a Receipt
9Jun 29, 2018Rosalie
8Jun 29, 2018The Good Twin
7Jun 29, 2018Nothing Shattered
6Jun 29, 2018Work the Leg
5Jun 29, 2018Perverts Are People, Too
4Jun 29, 2018Mother of All Matches
3Jun 29, 2018Concerned Women of America
2Jun 29, 2018Candy of the Year
1Jun 29, 2018Viking Funeral

Season 1

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
10Jun 23, 2017Money's in the Chase
9Jun 23, 2017The Liberal Chokehold
8Jun 23, 2017Maybe It's All the Disco
7Jun 23, 2017Live Studio Audience
6Jun 23, 2017This Is One of Those Moments
5Jun 23, 2017Debbie Does Something
4Jun 23, 2017The Dusty Spur
3Jun 23, 2017The Wrath of Kuntar
2Jun 23, 2017Slouch. Submit.
1Jun 23, 2017Pilot