Joyce Meyer: Enjoying Everyday Life

Joyce Meyer: Enjoying Everyday Life is a religious show talking about the Christian faith.

Show Info

Network: United States Discovery Channel (2006 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 08:00 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 261 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Get Your Hopes Up

Episode 11x68; Jun 3, 2016

Putting hope in Christ to enjoy each new day God brings.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
11x68: Get Your Hopes UpJun 3, 2016
11x01: Fight Like a Christian: Part 4Jan 1, 2016
1x01: What's Been on Your Mind Lately?Oct 8, 2006
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.