Scream: The TV Series

Scream: The TV Series is based on the eponymous, international hit horror franchise. After a cyber-bullying incident results in a brutal murder, the shocking violence stirs up memories of a killing spree from the past that has haunted some, intrigued others and maybe just inspired a new killer. A group of teens - with two old friends struggling to reconnect at its heart - become lovers, enemies, suspects, targets and victims of a killer who's out for blood.

Previous Episode

When a Stranger Calls

Episode 2x12; Aug 16, 2016

In the shocking season 2 finale, Emma and Audrey must make a daring move. Finally facing off with the Killer, they unmask Piper's final surprise.

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x12: When a Stranger CallsAug 16, 2016
2x11: Heavenly CreaturesAug 9, 2016
2x10: The VanishingAug 2, 2016
View full episode list »