Kol Ruk Luang Jai

A young woman travels to Prague to be the fake ordered bride of her childhood crush. He is in need of a fake wife to dupe his mother out of an arrange marriage and unbeknownst to him, she has loved him for years. She is his best friend's younger sister.

Show Info

Airs on: Thailand Channel 3 (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Wednesdays, Thursdays (110 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Thai
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 16 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 16

Episode 1x16; Oct 20, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x16: Episode 16Oct 20, 2011
1x15: Episode 15Oct 19, 2011
1x14: Episode 14Oct 13, 2011
View full episode list »