Vega$ follows private detective Dan Tanna, who drives around the streets of Las Vegas, solving crimes and making the city a better place for residents and tourists.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (1978 - 1981)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Mystery
Episodes ordered: 23 episodes
Created by: Michael Mann

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x23: Judgement PronouncedJun 10, 1981
3x22: Nightmare Come TrueJun 3, 1981
3x21: French TwistMay 6, 1981
View full episode list »