Dragon Age - Redemption

Dragon Age: Redemption is a six-part web series set in the world of the Bioware RPG Dragon Age. The series tells the story of Tallis, an Elvish assassin, who gets a last chance at redemption when she's sent to capture a rogue Qunari mage intent on wreaking havoc in the world.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x06; Nov 14, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: SaarebasNov 14, 2011
1x05: MercenariesNov 7, 2011
1x04: NyreeOct 31, 2011
View full episode list »