13 Witches

13 Witches is a Fantasy Horror story where thirteen sisters who practiced paganism, centuries ago, were wrongfully accused of being witches. They were tortured, punished and burned alive by those they loved. Only one of the sisters escaped:Nemesis. A deal is struck between Nemesis and the devil and centuries later, the sisters have been reincarnated and seek revenge on the ones who stole their lives.

Show Info

Streamed on: YouTube (2012 - 2012)
Runtime: 6 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Fantasy Horror
Episodes ordered: 18 episodes

Official site: www.13-witches.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x18: The Game of EvilSep 2, 2012
1x17: Quest for PowerAug 26, 2012
1x16: A Love-Hate RelationshipAug 19, 2012
View full episode list »