Reasonable Doubts

Reasonable Doubts follows the working relationship between Assistant District Attorney Tess Kaufman and Detective Dicky Cobb.

Previous Episode

Trust Me on This (2)

Episode 2x22; Apr 27, 1993

While Dicky investigates if a man may have been wrongfully executed, Tess goes up against a woman who's defending herself.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x22: Trust Me on This (2)Apr 27, 1993
2x21: Trust Me on This (1)Apr 27, 1993
2x20: The Ties That Bind (2)Apr 13, 1993
View full episode list »