Ghost Hound

The experiences of three boys who have had traumatic experiences in childhood from which they have learned to transfer their souls to a parallel world known as the "Unseen World".

Show Info

Airs on: Japan WOWOW (2007 - 2008)
Schedule: Thursdays at 11:30 (25 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Drama Anime Horror Mystery
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x22; Apr 3, 2008

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x22: PassageApr 3, 2008
1x21: Stochastic ResonanceMar 27, 2008
1x20: Shaman's DistrictMar 20, 2008
View full episode list »