Ray Mears' World of Survival

Survival expert Ray Mears travels the globe to show how people survive in inhospitable places.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (1997 - 1998)
Schedule: Sundays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Adventure Nature Travel
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: The Red CentreDec 27, 1998
2x05: The Barren Lands - CanadaDec 20, 1998
2x04: The Coromandel CoastDec 13, 1998
View full episode list »