American Playhouse

American Playhouse was an anthology series that aired on PBS from 1982-1993.

Show Info

Airs on: United States PBS (1982 - 1993)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 11x05; Dec 22, 1993

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
11x05: HallelujahDec 22, 1993
11x04: Tales of the CityNov 15, 1993
11x03: Porgy and BessOct 6, 1993
View full episode list »