Fear the Walking Dead - Seasons

Season 1

Season 1 (2015 - 2015)

Season 2

Season 2 (2016 - 2016)

Season 3

Season 3 (2017 - 2017)

In season three, our families will be brought together in the vibrant and violent ecotone of the U.S.-Mexico border. International lines done away with following the world's end, our characters must attempt to rebuild not only society, but family as…

Season 4

Season 4 (2018 - 2018)

In season four we will see the world of Madison Clark and her family through new eyes — the eyes of Morgan Jones, joining the story from the world of "The Walking Dead." The characters' immediate past mixes with an uncertain present of struggle and d…