A murder mystery set against the stunning Scottish backdrop of the Shetland Isles.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2013 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Mystery
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

8.4 (28 votes)

Next Episode

Episode 3

Episode 5x03; Feb 26, 2019

As the death toll rises, Perez heads to Glasgow in an attempt to crack the case, and joins forces with DI Sam Boyd from the trafficking unit.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x02: Episode 2Feb 19, 2019
5x01: Episode 1Feb 12, 2019
4x06: Episode 6Mar 20, 2018
View full episode list »