Dead Man's Walk

Dead Man's Walk is a mini-series that aired on CBS in 1996. It is based on the 1995 novel by Larry McMurtry.

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (1996 - 1996)
Schedule: Mon, Tue, Sun (240 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Western
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Part 3

Episode 1x03; May 14, 1996

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Part 3May 14, 1996
1x02: Part 2May 13, 1996
1x01: Part 1May 12, 1996
View full episode list »