Wicked City

Each season "Wicked City" will follow a different case set in a different noteworthy era of LA history, starting with a murder case from 1982 centered on the rock and roll, cocaine-infused revelry of the Sunset Strip. Alliances are formed between detectives, reporters, drug dealers and club-goers to solve a serial murder case.

On November 13, 2015, after airing three episodes, ABC announced its decision to cancel the series, pulling it from its Tuesday night lineup, and stopping production following the completion of the series' eighth episode. The series' cancellation was the first for a new pilot in the 2015–16 television season.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Goodbye Norma JeanDec 30, 2015
1x07: DestroyerDec 23, 2015
1x06: Blizzard of OzzDec 23, 2015
View full episode list »