In Pursuit of Peace

In Pursuit of Peace portrays the dramatic lives of three characters of three different families trying to survive in the Japanese occupied Singapore during World War II.

Show Info

Airs on: Singapore Channel 8 (2001 - 2001)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (120 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama War History
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 1x10; May 11, 2001

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Episode 10May 11, 2001
1x09: Episode 9May 4, 2001
1x08: Episode 8Apr 27, 2001
View full episode list »