Flipping the Heartland

Daniel Wiafe is a real estate maverick who takes risks because he believes he'll come out on top no matter what. Melinda, his savvy wife and business partner, crunches numbers and does her best to keep Daniel from running the family into the red. In each episode of Flipping the Heartland , Daniel and Melinda flip a house in Tulsa, OK, where the real estate market is hot and the bounty of older homes is prime for renovation. The Wiafes, along with their young son, Malachai, hit Tulsa's many neighborhoods, wheeling and dealing to buy houses to flip. They transform neighborhoods one house at a time. And though success is never guaranteed, if they flip it right, real estate riches are to be made.

Show Info

Airs on: United States HGTV (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 18:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site: www.hgtv.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Mansion MakeoverJul 14, 2015
1x12: Family FlipJul 14, 2015
1x11: 1920s RestorationJul 7, 2015
View full episode list »