Super Secret Secret Squirrel

A new take on the classic Secret Squirrel series, this incarnation takes Secret and Morocco Mole through a series of adventures fighting villains, ranging from a Queen Bee to a Quark. Secret and Morocco use their gadgets, Secret's skills and Morocco's clumsiness to triumph. This show-within-a-show ran during the series 2 Stupid Dogs. However, even though they shared the same time slot the series were unrelated to each other in theme and topic.

Show Info

Airs on: United States TBS (1993 - 1993)
Schedule: Sundays at 17:30 (7 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Children
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

VooDoo Goat

Episode 1x13; Nov 28, 1993

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: VooDoo GoatNov 28, 1993
1x12: One TonNov 21, 1993
1x11: Doctor O.Nov 14, 1993
View full episode list »