Kick Buttowski: Suburban Daredevil

Reading, writing, hurtling down a vertical incline with nothin' but pavement to break his fall...just a day in the life of Kick Buttowski, a kid on a quest to become the planet's greatest daredevil!

Show Info

Airs on: United States Disney XD (2010 - 2012)
Schedule: Saturdays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy Action Adventure
Episodes ordered: 32 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x32: Kyle E. Coyote / Locked Out / Rocked!Sep 22, 2012
2x31: Meathead Justice / Bwar-MartAug 4, 2012
2x30: Only the Loan-ly / Roll ReversalJul 28, 2012
View full episode list »