A successful lawyer meets her lost childhood love after 13 years of deserting her poor hometown and abusive family. That encounter forces her to reconcile with her traumatic past and search for her lost family and their tragic fate.

Show Info

Airs on: Turkey Kanal D (2013 - 2014)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (95 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Turkish
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 25 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

44. Bölüm

Episode 2x25; Mar 12, 2014

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x25: 44. BölümMar 12, 2014
2x24: 43. BölümMar 5, 2014
2x23: 42. BölümFeb 26, 2014
View full episode list »