All or Nothing - Episode Guide

Season 1

The Cardinal Rules

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Jun 30, 2016

Bruce Arians and the Arizona Cardinals begin the 2015 season on a mission to win the Super Bowl as quarterback Carson Palmer returns from a knee injury to join forces with veteran receiver Larry Fitzgerald and a pair of new running backs.


Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Jun 30, 2016

The Cardinals face adversity for the first time and call for reinforcements as they prepare for a road trip that will take them to a remote mountain resort and a visit to Coach Bruce Arians's former team, the Pittsburgh Steelers.

The Penthouse

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Jun 30, 2016

As the middle of the season and a needed bye week approach, safety Tyrann Mathieu and the Cardinals have their eyes on the team they must conquer: the two-time defending NFC champion Seattle Seahawks.

The Wheel

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Jun 30, 2016

Cornerback Patrick Peterson prepares for a major life change as quarterback Carson Palmer meets his former team the Cincinnati Bengals and the Cardinals call upon an old rival to help navigate the tough NFC West.

December Football

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Jun 30, 2016

Behind star rookie running back David Johnson the Cardinals enter the most important stretch of the regular season healthy and on a roll. But in the NFL's cruelest month everything can change in an instant.

Endings and Beginnings

Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: Jun 30, 2016

The Cardinals try to overcome the devastating loss of Tyrann Mathieu as two of the NFC's best, the Green Bay Packers and the Seattle Seahawks, visit Arizona.

The New Season

Episode: 1x07 | Airdate: Jun 30, 2016

The Cardinals play host to the one of the wildest playoff games in NFL history as Aaron Rodgers and the Green Bay Packers return to the desert seeking revenge for a Week 16 blowout.

All or Nothing?

Episode: 1x08 | Airdate: Jun 30, 2016

With a trip to the Super Bowl on the line, the Cardinals travel to Carolina to face Cam Newton and the Panthers in the NFC Championship Game.

Season 2


Episode: 2x08 | Airdate: Jun 30, 2017

Season 3

Episode 1

Episode: 3x01 | Airdate: Apr 27, 2018

Episode 2

Episode: 3x02 | Airdate: Apr 27, 2018

Episode 3

Episode: 3x03 | Airdate: Apr 27, 2018

Episode 4

Episode: 3x04 | Airdate: Apr 27, 2018

Episode 5

Episode: 3x05 | Airdate: Apr 27, 2018

Episode 6

Episode: 3x06 | Airdate: Apr 27, 2018

Episode 7

Episode: 3x07 | Airdate: Apr 27, 2018

Episode 8

Episode: 3x08 | Airdate: Apr 27, 2018