Mansfield Park

Drama series based on the novel by Jane Austen. Mansfield Park is the magnificient country residence of Sir Thomas Bertram and his family. It is here that their poor relation Fanny Price is brought up. Never allowed to forget her good fortune, Fanny is ignored by her cousins, with the exception of Edmund, who alone treats her with care and affection. But will she ever be able to win a valued place in the household and the heart of the man of her dreams?

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (1983 - 1983)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:10 (55 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Dec 11, 1983

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Dec 11, 1983
1x05: Episode 5Dec 4, 1983
1x04: Episode 4Nov 27, 1983
View full episode list »