Try 60 days of free premium.

The First 48: The Killer at Home

Episodes of "The First 48" are revisited, with updates on the cases provided by detectives.

Show Info

Network: United States A&E (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Broken Home

Episode 1x04; Sep 5, 2016

The case of a young New Orleans mother who was ambushed at home and shot hinges on the eyewitness account of a 4-year-old girl.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Broken HomeSep 5, 2016
1x03: With This RingAug 27, 2016
1x02: Behind Closed DoorsJul 2, 2016
View full episode list »
Try 60 days of free premium.