The Insider

The Insider sees Reggie Yates live life for real inside some of the world's most brutal institutions.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Three (2016 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x03: US Jail GuardSep 27, 2017
2x02: In a Refugee CampSep 20, 2017
2x01: A Week in a Toxic Waste DumpSep 13, 2017
View full episode list »