Jack Shannon is a just widowed detective who forsakes New York to work and live in San Francisco, so he and his son Johnny can be closer to his wife's parents.

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (1981 - 1982)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 10:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Albert Ruben

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

John's Awakening

Episode 1x08; Apr 7, 1982

A charred body is found in the debris of a building obviously torched by an arsonist and Shannon uncovers a trail that leads to a local hood who used to know Shannon when they were boys. Shannon is assigned to the arson squad when several uninhabited

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: John's AwakeningApr 7, 1982
1x07: Beating the PrimeMar 31, 1982
1x06: Favor for an EnemyMar 24, 1982
View full episode list »