The Sculptress

Psychological thriller based on Minette Walters's novel about convicted murderer Olive Martin, nicknamed 'the sculptress' following the gruesome killings of her mother and sister.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (1996 - 1996)
Schedule: Saturdays (90 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Thriller
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes

Official site:

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Episode 2

Episode 1x02; Mar 2, 1996

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Mar 2, 1996
1x01: Episode 1Feb 24, 1996
View full episode list »