Supernatural - Seasons

Season 1

Season 1 (2005 - 2006)

The Creepy. The Demented. The Unexplained. The Unearthly. Sam Winchester grew up hunting such terrifying things. But that's all past. Law school beckons him. So does safety and normalcy. That is, until Sam's estranged brother Dean appears with troubl…

Season 2

Season 2 (2006 - 2007)

The season follows Sam and Dean Winchester as they deal with their father's death and continue to hunt down the yellow-eyed demon known as Azazel, who caused the fire that led to the deaths of their mother over 20 years ago and later, Sam's girlfrien…

Season 3

Season 3 (2007 - 2008)

The season mainly focuses on trying to save Dean Winchester from his deal and tracking down the demons who were released from Hell. Along the way, the brothers meet Ruby, a black-eyed demon who also has an interest in Sam Winchester and claims to be…

Season 4

Season 4 (2008 - 2009)

After spending four long, horrific months in Hell, Dean Winchester is miraculously raised from the Underworld and resurrected by an angel of the Lord God Himself named Castiel, one of several angels who appears throughout the season. After Dean reuni…

Season 5

Season 5 (2009 - 2010)

Immediately after Sam frees Lucifer from Hell, he and Dean become targets of both Heaven and Hell. They are threats because they are destined to be the respective vessels of Lucifer and the Archangel Michael, the eldest of the archangels and the one…

Season 6

Season 6 (2010 - 2011)

The sixth season begins about a year after the end happenings of the fifth with Dean living a normal life with Lisa Braeden and her son Ben. Sam mysteriously and miraculously returns to Earth and reunites with Dean, who leaves his new life behind. Sa…

Season 7

Season 7 (2011 - 2012)

In season seven, the events take place right after the angel Castiel absorbed the souls of Purgatory declares himself as the new God. And the "mutated angel" goes around the planet to try and finish his "work". But eventually, thanks to a little bit…

Season 8

Season 8 (2012 - 2013)

One year after the defeat of the Leviathans, Dean escapes Purgatory, with a vampire-comrade-in-arms named Benny, and reunites with Sam who has retired from hunting much to Dean's anger. Not long after Dean discovers that Kevin had escaped Crowley's a…

Season 9

Season 9 (2013 - 2014)

Immediately after the fall of the angels caused by the angel Metatron, the Scribe of God, Sam falls into a coma from the effects of the trials to close the gates of Hell and almost dies. With Castiel unable to help (having lost his grace), Dean seeks…

Season 10

Season 10 (2014 - 2015)

Season 10 begins with Sam's frantic search for his missing brother, who is gone without a trace. The road to recovering the wayward Dean takes Sam down dark paths, with consequences that will shake the boys to their core. Along the way, Sam encounter…

Season 11

Season 11 (2015 - 2016)

Season 12

Season 12 (2016 - 2017)

Season 13

Season 13 (2017 - 2018)

Season 14

Season 14 (2018 - 2019)

Season 15

Season 15 (2019 - 2020)