Crisis - Episode List

Season 1

13Jun 21, 2014World's Best Dad
12Jun 21, 2014This Wasn't Supposed to Happen
11Jun 15, 2014Best Laid Plans
10Jun 1, 2014Found
9May 25, 2014You Do Not Know War
8May 4, 2014How Far Would You Go
7Apr 27, 2014Homecoming
6Apr 20, 2014Here He Comes
5Apr 13, 2014Designated Allies
4Apr 6, 2014We Were Supposed to Help Each Other
3Mar 30, 2014What Was Done to You
2Mar 23, 2014If You Are Watching This I Am Dead
1Mar 16, 2014Pilot