The One

The One pits several psychics together by participating in trials which challenge their abilities in psychic activities such as clairvoyance, telepathy and mediumship to determine who is Australia's top psychic.

Show Info

Airs on: Australia Seven Network (2008 - 2011)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 19:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: Missing PersonNov 23, 2011
2x07: Ghosts in Norfolk IslandNov 16, 2011
2x06: Psychic Beach TriathlonNov 9, 2011
View full episode list »