Coming Home

American troops stationed all over the world look forward to being able to return home and reunite with their loved ones.

Coming Home focuses on the family reunions as the troops return home from active duty and the lengths that they go through to make the reunion a surprise.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Lifetime (2011 - 2012)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Love and Laughter

Episode 2x12; Jul 18, 2012

We enlist the help of the USO and the GI's of Comedy, in order to give one very patriotic family an unforgettable reunion, in the middle of an event honoring all the military families in Ft. Bliss, Texas.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x12: Love and LaughterJul 18, 2012
2x11: In Honor of DadJul 11, 2012
2x10: Daddy's Little DancerJul 4, 2012
View full episode list »