Queen of Ambition

Queen of Ambition tell story of Yoon Na Ri, a very poor woman who dreams to be a first lady and a man, Choi Kang Chan who sacrifices everything to help her. During the journey, they experience love, betrayal, unstoppable greed and conspiracy.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of SBS (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Mondays, Tuesdays at 21:55 (65 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 24 episodes

Official site: yawang.sbs.co.kr

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 24

Episode 1x24; Apr 2, 2013

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x24: Episode 24Apr 2, 2013
1x23: Episode 23Apr 1, 2013
1x22: Episode 22Mar 26, 2013
View full episode list »